The association Polish Women in Mathematics (PWM) is governed by a Main Board consisting of the President, two Vice-Presidents, Past President (if any), Secretary, Treasurer and two At-Large Members. Additionally, Revision Committee (3 members) and Peers’ Court (3 members) are elected.

Main Board elected for 2021-2024:

President – Stanisława Kanas – email


Urszula Foryś – email

Krystyna Jaworska email

Secretary – Aneta Dadej email

Treasurer – Barbara Pękala email

At-Large Members:

Katarzyna Szymańska-Dębowska email

Zofia Walczak email

Revision Committee:

Ewa Schmeidel (President) email

Małgorzata Migda – email

Anna Szpila email

Peers’ Court:

Magdalena Nockowska-Rosiak (President) email

Anna Gryboś – email

Edyta Trybucka – email